Home  Events  Annual Member Circle
Annual Members’ Circle
  Annual Members’ Circle (AMC) is a closed-door event and kept to around 50 selected participants to enable free flowing exchange and closer interaction. Held over half a day, discussions center around broad topics revolving around global economics issues and key issues which experts are looking at for the year.

Some speakers whom we have hosted before includes:

1. Lee Hsien Yang, Chairman, Fraser & Neave
       2. Jonathan Asherson, Director, South East Asia, Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte. Ltd.
       3. J Y Pillay, Immediate Past Chairman, Singapore Exchange Limited
       4. Ngiam Tong Dow, Former Permanent Secretary (Administrative Vice-Minister) of the Ministry of            Finance and the Prime Minister’s Office of the Government of Singapore
       5. Olivia Lum, Group CEO & President, Hyflux Ltd
       6. Ray Ferguson, Chief Executive, Singapore, Standard Chartered Bank
       7. Sat Pal Khattar, Chairman, Khattar Holdings Pte Ltd