Home Our People
Our People
        Staff and Researchers
Mr. Simon Tay
Chairman, SIIA

Associate Professor,
Faculty of Law
National University of Singapore

Mr. Nicholas Fang
Executive Director / Senior Fellow, SIIA
Ms. Daphne Lee
Deputy Director Finance, SIIA
Mr. Chua Chin Wei
Deputy Director, Sustainability, and Fellow, SIIA
Mrs. Jennifer Quick
Deputy Director, International Programs, SIIA
Ms. Connie Wong
Membership and Human Resources, SIIA
Ms. Marion Lim
Senior Executive
Finance and Administration, SIIA
Ms. Hadley Hung
Personal Assistant to Chairman / Senior Executive, Administration, SIIA

Ms. Michelle Moakes

Events and Programs Coordinator, SIIA
Ms. Cheryl Tan
Assistant Director, and ASEAN Coordinator, SIIA

Mr. Aaron Choo
Senior Executive, Research and New Media Coordinator, SIIA


Ms. Mylene Tan
Senior Executive
Membership and Events, SIIA

Ms. Beverly Faye Becker
Executive, Sustainability and Media, SIIA
Ms. Cheong Poh Kwan
Media Senior Executive and Policy Research Analyst, SIIA


 SIIA Fellows          
Dr. Chia Siow Yue
Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Hank Lim
Senior Research Fellow
Chairman, Academic Advisory Council, ERIA
Dr. Parag Khanna
Senior Research Fellow
Director, Hybrid Reality Institute

Mr. Pushpanathan Sundram

Senior Research Fellow
Managing Director EAS Strategic Advice - Asia
Dr. Yeo Lay Hwee
Senior Research Fellow
Director, European Union Centre in Singapore
Mr. Goh Yang Siang
Senior Fellow
Managing Director, Strategem Group Pte Ltd
H.E. Pengiran Dato Paduka Osman Patra
ASEAN Senior
Former Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Brunei Darussalam
Dr. Lim Chin Leng
ASEAN Senior Associate Fellow
Professor of Law, University of Hong Kong
Dr. Tanya Laohathai
ASEAN Senior Associate Fellow
Lecturer, Faculty of Political Science, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok
Dr. Evelyn Goh
Associate Research Fellow
Professor of Strategic Policy Studies, Australian National University
Mr. Mahdev Mohan
Associate Research Fellow
Assistant Professor of Law, Singapore Management University
Dr. Natasha Hamilton-Hart
Associate Fellow
Associate Professor, Department of Management and International Business, University of Auckland
Dr. Theresa Leung
Associate Fellow
Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Health Policy and Management, NUS
Dr. Kua Harn Wei
Associate Fellow
Assistant Professor, School of Design and Environment, NUS